Nine matches will be played across different venues in the country as the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2018 season enters round two.

The Sunday 11th February Double Header at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight of KPL Round 2. Kariobangi Sharks will take on Vihiga United in the first match at 2PM that will be live on NTV while Mathare United will face Nzoia Sugar FC from 4:15 in the next match that will be live on KTN

Full fixtures

Saturday 10th February

Bandari vs Chemelil Sugar FC – Mbaraki Sports Club, Mombasa – 3PM

Kakamega Homeboyz vs Sofapaka – Mumias – 3PM

Nakumatt vs Thika United – Ruaraka – 3PM

Sunday 11th February

Kariobangi Sharks vs Vihiga United – Machakos – 2PM (Live on NTV)

Mathare United vs Nzoia Sugar FC – Machakos – 4:15PM (Live on KTN)

Sony Sugar FC vs Ulinzi Stars – Awendo – 3PM

Tusker FC vs Posta Rangers – Ruaraka – 3PM


Gor Mahia and AFC Leopards will also be playing their continental preliminary Round One matches this weekend.

Gor Mahia vs Leones Vegetarianos, Saturday 10th February in Machakos, 3PM (CAF CL)

AFC Leopards vs FOSA Juniors, Sunday 11th February in Bukhungu, 3PM (CAF CC)

Mid-week matches

Two midweek matches to be played on Thursday 15th February will mark the end of KPL Round Two.

Zoo FC vs Gor Mahia – Kericho

AFC Leopards vs Wazito – Machakos